By default carers will be able to edit notes & task completions for 2 hours after they've been written. 

 

You can change this duration in Settings > App Config, under the Notes & Tasks headings. Each setting controls the number of minutes that it will remain editable. Entering 0 will disabled editing.

 

blobid0.png